Board of Directors

Name Role Contact
Syed Shah President president@charlottemcc.org
Sherif Alkhouly Vice-President  vp@charlottemcc.org
Deborah Muhammad Secretary secretary@charlottemcc.org
Akram Zaben Treasurer treasurer@charlottemcc.org
Salavudeen Abdul Hameed Funds Development Director fundsdevelopment@charlottemcc.org
Semir Ajsic  Membership Development Director membership@charlottemcc.org
Maie Seif Volunteer Development Director volunteerdirector@charlottemcc.org

Board of Trustees

 
 Shakeer Mahmood
Mustafa Mohammed
Osama Idlibi
Munir Bondre
Khaled Alkoor
Ita AbdelFattah
Samia Mubarak
Shahzad Nizamudin
Mahbub Sarkar
Afzal Syed
Imam Yahya Ederer (Contact Imam : imam@charlottemcc.org)

 Executive Committee

Operations Team

(operations@charlottemcc.org)

Gazala Pagarkar – Operations Director

Mehrnoosh Chitsaz – Executive Assistant

IT Director

(it@charlottemcc.org)

Aaquil Babu – IT Director

Logistics (Event Management) Director 

Mehdi Houissa

Safety Team  

Raheel Parvez

Ismail Deif

Youth & Teens Leaders

(youth@charlottemcc.org)

Yasmine Ederer

Obaidah Muhammad

Samia Mubarak

Aisheh Ashour

Ruhi Brelvi

Zamzam Abdulwahid

Bre Sheikh

Hannah Tamimi

Maryam Sabur

Mona Banawan

Facility Manger 

Fred Pond

Team Compassion

(compassion@charlottemcc.org)

Ferah Syed

Saad Haq

Team Connect

(connect@charlottemcc.org)

Athar Syed

Charity Program 

Jenna Nichols

Sunday School Director

(sundayschool@charlottemcc.org)

Gazala Pagarkar

Click on the links to find out more about each position and to apply!

Marketing Director – POSITION AVAILABLE
Green Team Director – POSITION AVAILABLE
Social Director – POSITION AVAILABLE