Leadership

Board of Directors

Name Role Contact
Mohammad Banawan President president@charlottemcc.org
Deborah Muhammad Secretary secretary@charlottemcc.org
Amir Rahman Treasurer treasurer@charlottemcc.org
Victoria Abdelfattah Public Relations pr@charlottemcc.org
Gazala Pagarkar Membership membership@charlottemcc.org
Abdullah Hatahet Construction ahatahet@charlottemcc.org
Murat Veziroglu Board Member mveziroglu@charlottemcc.org

Board of Trustees

 Shakeer Mahmood
 Mustafa Mohammed
 Osama Idlibi
 Sakina Graham-Lyda
 Munir Bondre
 Khaled Alkoor
 Samia Mubarak
 Annjenise Nichols
 Shahzad Nizamudin
 Mahbub Sarkar
 Afzal Syed
 Adviser – Imam Yahya Ederer

 Executive Committee

Imam Yahya Ederer Interim Executive Director
Syed Shah Logistics/IT Director  it@charlottemcc.org
Omair Hasan Farooq Funds Development
Farah Malik Youth Co-Director
Anay Kash Youth Co-Director  
Maie Seif  Social Co-Director  
Omar Eldardiry  Social Co-Director  
Hannah Tamimi  Marketing Director  
Malik Elhindi  Finance Director
Dorene Alama  Social Team Member  
Taufeeq Mohammed  Logistics Team Member  
Kashif Mohammed  Logistics Team Member  
Ghada Bedwan  Youth Team Member  
Ryann Marzouk  Youth Team Member  
Abdul Hye  Special Projects (Gavel Club for Youth)  
Omar Alboga  Youth Team Member

Muslim Community Center Charlotte (MCC) Federal Tax ID number is 46-5633873 . All membership dues are tax deductable.

3124 Johnston Oehler Rd, Charlotte, NC 28269, USA       |       Email : info@charlottemcc.org       |       Phone : 980-333-4537