• Text 'START' to 8449912010 to Join Our SMS List
Follow Us:
Meet the Directors

Board of Directors

Syed Shah
President

president@charlottemcc.org
Athar Syed
Vice President

vp@charlottemcc.org
Aaquil Ahmed Babu
Secretary

secretary@charlottemcc.org
Talib Abdul Hakim
Funds Development Director

fundsdevelopment@charlottemcc.org
Nazim Mohammad
Membership Development Director

membership@charlottemcc.org
Akram Zaben
Treasurer

treasurer@charlottemcc.org
Meet the Trustees

Our Board of Trustees

Shakeer Mahmood
John Ederer
Munir Bondre
Mohammed Banawan
Sherif Elkhouly
Mahbub Sarkar
Our Committees and Team

Executive Committees

Operations Team

Operations@charlottemcc.org
Gazala Pagarkar
Operations Director
Mehrnoosh Chitsaz
Executive Assistant
Mona Banawan
Executive Assistant
Facility Manager

Fred Pond
Logistics/Event Management Director

Mehdi Houissa
IT Director

Aaquil Babu

IT@charlottemcc.org
Safety Team
Raheel Parvez
Ismail Deif
Youth & Teen Leaders

Youth@charlottemcc.org
Sumayyah Sharif
Haniyyah Majeed
Obaida Mohammad
Hannah Tamimi
Yazeed Saleh
Charity Program

Connect@charlottemcc.org
Jenna Nichols
Sunday School Director

Sundayschool@charlottemcc.org
Gazala Pagarkar
Who We Need

Open Positions

Marketing Director
Green Team Director
Social Director

Charlotte MCC 2022 - All Rights Reserved