• Text 'START' to 8449912010 to Join Our SMS List
Follow Us:

Board of Directors

Elected representatives from the community responsible for executive committee oversight, budget approval, developing priorities and conflict resolution.
Syed Shah
President

president@charlottemcc.org
Aisha El-Zorba
Vice President

vp@charlottemcc.org
Aaquil Ahmed Babu
Secretary

secretary@charlottemcc.org
Nazim Mohammad
At Large Member

membership@charlottemcc.org
Akram Zaben
Treasurer

treasurer@charlottemcc.org

Our Board of Trustees

Community founders or long-term active members responsible for the long-term strategy of developing our organizational infrastructure in terms of facilities, management systems, and maintaining the mission towards the vision.
Shakeer Mahmood
John Ederer
Munir Bondre
Mohammed Banawan
Sherif Elkhouly
Mahbub Sarkar

Executive Committees

Led by an executive director hired by the boards to manage the day-to-day management of the various sub-committees and roles in the organization.
John Ederer

Executive Director

Ed@charlottemcc.org
Facility Manager

Gazala Pagakar

facilities@charlottemcc.org
Tech Logistics

Haris Hussein & Wafi Sherif

IT@charlottemcc.org
Welcoming Committee

Mensur Ibric

welcoming@charlottemcc.org
Membership Committee

Faiq Farooqi

membership@charlottemcc.org
Volunteer Manager

Mona Banawan

volunteer@charlottemcc.org
Youth Coordinator

Huda AbdulRahim

youth@charlottemcc.org
Team Compassion

Shadab Siddiqui

compassion@charlottemcc.org
Team Connect

Razak Brimah

connect@charlottemcc.org
Green Team

Jade Takakuwa

greenteam@charlottemcc.org
Zakat Distribution

Jenna Nichols

charity@charlottemcc.org
Social Events

Maie Saif & Yasmine Ederer

socialdirector@charlottemcc.org
Funds Development


fundsdevelopment@charlottemcc.org
Sunday School Principal

Gazala Pagarkar

Sundayschool@charlottemcc.org
Sports Coordinator

Obaida Mohammed

sports@charlottemcc.org

Charlotte MCC 2022 - All Rights Reserved